ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT STAFF

Phone # e-mail
Director of Athletics
Nikki Fennern 507-457-1638 nfennern@smumn.edu
Ast. Director of Athletics
Mike Lester 507-457-6954 mlester@smumn.edu
Sports Information Director
Donny Nadeau 507-457-1634 dnadeau@smumn.edu
Athletic Dept. Office Manager
Toni Winter 507-457-1579 twinter@smumn.edu
Men's Soccer Coach
Chris Dembiec 507-457-6957 cdembiec@smumn.edu
Women's Soccer Coach
Tony Guinn 507-457-1583 tguinn@smumn.edu
Women's Volleyball Coach
Mike Lester 507-457-6954 mlester@smumn.edu
Cross Country Coach
Ward Berndt 507-457-6614 wberndt@smumn.edu
Men's Golf Coach
Tom Farren 507-457-1608 tfarren@smumn.edu
Women's Golf Coach
Shawn Stimmel 507-457-6955 sstimmel@smumn.edu
Men's Hockey Coach
Don Olson 507-457-1578 dolson@smumn.edu
Women's Hockey Coach
Terry Mannor 507-457-1412 tmannor@smumn.edu
Men's Basketball Coach
Mike Trewick 507-457-8727 mtrewick@smumn.edu
Women's Basketball Coach
Mandy Pearson 507-457-6955 mpeaerson@smumn.edu
Swimming & Diving Coach
Eric Lindquist 507-457-1622 elindqui@smumn.edu
Baseball Coach
Nick Whaley 507-457-1577 nwhaley@smumn.edu
Fastpitch Softball Coach
Jen Miller 507-457-6923 jmmiller@smumn.edu
Tennis Coach
Jeff Halberg 507-457-6958 jhalberg@smumn.edu
Track & Field Coach
Kirk Nauman 507-457-1623 knauman@smumn.edu
Head Athletic Trainer
Ambjor Brown 507-457-1582 abrown@smumn.edu
RAC Coordinator
Mike Lester 507-457-6954 mlester@smumn.edu
Ice Arena Manager
Tom Farren 507-457-1608 tfarren@smumn.edu
Aquatic Manager
Eric Lindquist 507-457-1622 elindqui@smumn.edu




Athletic Department Fax
507-457-6640
Sports Information Fax
507-457-6640

Staff Directory
When You Arrive
Athletic Training Services
Sports Information Services
Local Lodging
Where to Eat
Campus Map
City of Winona Map