2008-2009 COMPOSITE SCHEDULE

RECENT RESULTS

Saturday, Dec. 6
Holy Family Catholic at Owatonna, 8:00
Coon Rapids at Rochester JM, 7:30
Champlin Park at Rochester Mayo, 7:30
Farmington 6, Winona 5 / Details

Friday, Dec. 5
Albert Lea 5, Mankato West 3 / Details

Thursday, Dec. 4
Faribault 7, Austin 0 / Details
Lakeville No. 4, Century 3 / Detals
Rochester JM 3, Simley 2 / Details
Lourdes 8, Owatonna 3 / Details
Mayo 8, Mankato East 1 / Details

Tuesday, Dec. 2
Albert Lea 10, Waseca 3 / Details
Rochester Century 6, Tartan 3 / Details
Winona 5, La Crescent 3 / Details

Saturday, Nov. 29
Marshall 10, Austin 2 / Details
Faribault 7, Waseca 2 / Details
White Bear Lake 7, Century 1 / Details
Bloom. Kennedy 3, Rochester JM 1 / Details
Mayo 4, Roseville 1 / Details
Winona 4, Duluth Central 3 / Details

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tuesday, Dec. 9
Austin at Albert Lea, 7:30
Faribault at Owatonna, 7:30
LeSueur-Henderson at Mankato East, 7:30
Mankato West at Waseca, 7:30
Rochester JM at Rochester Mayo, 7:30

Thursday, Dec. 11
Rochester Century at Austin, 7:30
New Prague at Mankato West, 7:30
Farmington at Rochester JM, 7:30

Friday, Dec. 12
Albert Lea at Owatonna, 7:30

Saturday, Dec. 13
Albert Lea at Rochester Century, 7:30
Luverne at Austin, 1:00
Mound-Westonka at Faribault, 7:30
Rochester JM at Mankato East, 8:00
Mankato West at Winona, 2:00
Rochester Mayo at Owatona, 8:00

Tuesday, Dec. 16
Faribault at Albert Lea, 7:30
Austin at Rochester JM, 7:30
Waconia at Mankato East, 5:30
Shakopee at Mankato West, 7:30
Rochester Century at Owatonna, 7:30
Winona at Rochester Mayo, 7:30

Thursday, Dec. 18
Winona at Albert Lea, 7:30
Mankato West at Austin, 7:30
Mankato East at Dodge County, 7:30
Lakeville South at Rochester JM, 7:30
Rochester Mayo at Red Wing, 7:30

Saturday, Dec. 20
Northfield at Faribault, 7:30
Mankato East at Mankato West, 7:30
Rochester JM at Owatonna, 7:30
Rochester Mayo at Rochester Century, 7:30
Dodge County at Winona, 2:00

Monday, Dec. 22
Faribault at New Ulm, 7:30
Windom at Mankato East, 7:30

Tuesday, Dec. 23
Owatonna at Dodge County, 7:30
Rochester Century at Benilde-St. Margaret's, 7:00
Rochester Mayo at Farmington, 7:30

Monday, Dec. 29
Albert Lea at Kiwanis Tournament
Faribault at Little Falls Tournament
Mankato East at Rocori Tournament
Mankato West at Fergus Falls Tournament
Owatonna at Schwann's Cup
Rochester Century at Kiwanis Tournament
Rochester Mayo at Kiwanis Tournament
Rochester JM at Kiwanis Tournament
Winona at Schwan's Cup

Tuesday, Dec. 30
Albert Lea at Kiwanis Tournament
Faribault at Little Falls Tournament
Mankato East at Rocori Tournament
Mankato West at Fergus Falls Tournament
Owatonna at Schwann's Cup
Rochester Century at Kiwanis Tournament
Rochester Mayo at Kiwanis Tournament
Rochester JM at Kiwanis Tournament
Winona at Schwann's Cup

Wednesday, Dec. 31
Albert Lea at Kiwanis Tournament
Faribault at Little Falls Tournament
Mankato East at Rocori Tournament
Mankato West at Fergus Falls Tournament
Owatonna at Schwann's Cup
Rochester Century at Kiwanis Tournament
Rochester Mayo at Kiwanis Tournament
Rochester JM at Kiwanis Tournament
Winona at Schwann's Cup

Saturday, Jan. 3
Windom at Austin, 1:00
Faribault at Tartan, 3:00
Holy Family Catholic at Mankato East, 1:00
Orono at Owatonna, 8:00

Tuesday, Jan. 6
Albert Lea at Northfield, 7:30
Faribault at Rochester JM, 7:30
Waseca at Mankato East, 5:30
Owatonna at Mankato West, 7:30
Winona at La Crescent, 7:30

Thursday, Jan. 8
Mankato West at Faribault, 7:30
Mankato East at Winona, 7:30
Owatonna at Chaska, 7:30
Rosemount at Rochester Century, 7:30
Rochester JM at Minneapolis East, 7:30

Friday, Jan. 9
Virginia at Albert Lea, 7:30
Hibbing at Rochester Mayo, 7:30

Saturday, Jan. 10
Hibbing at Albert Lea, 3:00
Mankato East at Austin, 3:00
Owatonna at Rochester JM, 3:00
Virginia at Rochester Mayo, 3:00

Tuesday, Jan. 13
Mankato West at Albert Lea, 7:30
Austin at Winona, 7:30
Mankato East at Owatonna, 7:30
Rochester JM at Rochester Century, 7:30

Thursday, Jan. 15
Albert Lea at Rochester Mayo, 7:30
Austin at Owatonna, 7:30
Winona at Rochester JM, 7:30

Friday, Jan. 16
Lakeville South at Rochester Century, 7:30

Saturday, Jan. 17
Red Wing at Albert Lea, 3:00
Owatonna at Faribault, 7:30
Mankato West at Northfield, 2:00
Rochester JM at St. Paul Johnson, 10:00
Lakeville North at Rochester Mayo, 7:30

Tuesday, Jan. 20
Mankato East at Albert Lea, 7:30
Mankato West at Holy Family Catholic, 7:00
Owatonna at Winona, 7:30

Thursday, Jan. 22
Albert Lea at Austin, 7:30
LeSueur-Henderson at Mankato West, 7:30

Friday, Jan. 23
Wadena-Deer Creek at Faribault, 7:30
Rochester Century at Duluth East, 7:30
Winona at New Ulm, 7:30

Saturday, Jan. 24
Waseca at Austin, 3:00
East Grand Forks at Faribault, 3:00
Mankato West at Minnehaha Academy, Noon
Rochester Century at Duluth Marshall, 3:30
Rochester Mayo at Duluth East, 1:00
Winona at St. Peter, 3:00

Tuesday, Jan. 27
Owatonna at Albert Lea, 7:30
Austin at Dodge County, 7:00
Faribault at Winona, 7:30
Rochester Lourdes at Mankato East, 7:30
Mankato West at Rochester Mayo, 7:30

Thursday, Jan. 29
Rochester Century at Albert Lea, 7:30
Austin at New Ulm, 7:30
Faribault at Rogers, 7:00
Mankato West at Mankato East, 7:30
Rochester Mayo at Rochester JM, 7:30

Saturday, Jan. 31
Albert Lea at New Prague, 2:00
Rochester JM at Austin, 3:00
Faribault at Dodge County, 3:00
Mankato East at Rochester Century, 3:00
Aquinas/Holmen at Winona, 2:00

Tuesday, Feb. 3
Albert Lea at Winona, 7:30
Austin at Mankato West, 7:30
Faribault at Rochester Century, 7:30
Rochester JM at Dodge County, 7:30
Rochester Mayo at Lakeville South, 7:30

Thursday, Feb. 5
Austin at Rochester Mayo, 7:30
Rochester Lourdes at Faribault, 7:30

Friday, Feb. 6
Winona at Mankato East, 7:30

Saturday, Feb. 7
Rochester Lourdes at Albert Lea
Austin at LeSueur-Henderson, 5:00
Faribault at Minnehaha Academy, 2:00
Winona at Mankato West, 3:00
Rochester JM at Minneapolis West, 7:30

Tuesday, Feb. 10
Albert Lea at Rochester JM, 7:30
Austin at Mankato East, 7:30
Owatonna at Rochester Mayo, 7:30
Rochester Century at Winona, 7:30

Thursday, Feb. 12
Winona at Austin, 7:30
Rochester Mayo at Faribault, 7:30
Mankato East at Luverne, 7:00
Mankato West at Rochester Lourdes, 7:30
Rochester Century at Rochester JM, 7:30

Saturday, Feb. 14
Faribault at Holy Famiily Catholic, 2:00
Mankato East at New Prague, 7:00
Owatonna at Rochester Century, 3:00

Tuesday, Feb. 17
Rochester Mayo at Albert Lea, 7:30
Owatonna at Austin, 7:30
Mankato East at Faribault, 7:30
Rochester Century at Mankato West, 7:30

Thursday, Feb. 19
Mankato West at Rochester JM, 7:30
Rochester Century at Rochester Mayo 7:30

Friday, Feb. 20
Winona at Owatonna, 7:30

Saturday, Feb. 21
Owatonna at Mound-Westonka, 3:00
Rochester Century at Roseville, 7:45